Registered voters in 17 Florida counties — Baker, Calhoun, Charlotte, DeSoto, Duval, Hendry, Hillsbourough, Lake, Levy, Liberty, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Okeechobee, Orange, Polk, Santa Rosa, and Taylor — will have the opportunity to cast their early in-person ballots beginning on Monday, February 29, 2016.  Voters in five of those counties — Charlotte, Duval, Hillsborough, Miami-Dade, and Orange — are afforded the opportunity to vote on any of the 14 days of early in-person voting (February 29-March 13) that county Supervisors of Elections may provide under state law. This includes the final Sunday (March 13) of early in-person voting prior to the March 15, 2016 PPP.  At the other extreme, 42 SOEs are only allocating 8 days of early in-person voting (March 5 -12), the least amount of early voting permitted under state law.